PEN Music Group, Inc. was founded in 1994 and has evolved into one of the leading American independent music publishers. PEN collaborates with Pure Pop on artists such as Mikey Wax, JOLI, Shana Halligan, and more.

Angry Mob Music LLC is an independent music publishing and master rights administrator that believes in the intrinsic value of the artist. In October 2018, Pure Pop Music and Angry Mob Music jointly signed writer/producer Rune Westberg.